5 Jahre Garantie
5 Jahre Garantie
PayPal
Basket

Team

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Schumacher

Geschäftsführer
CEO

k.schumacher@felix-solingen.com
0212 / 23140 -300

Rosario Catalano

Leitung Export
Export Manager

r.catalano@felix-solingen.com
0212 / 23140 -301

Christina Jung

Vertrieb Export
Sales International 

c.jung@felix-solingen.com
0212 / 23140 -302 

 

Nadine Perschke

Vertrieb Inland
Sales National /
Einkauf
Purchasing

n.perschke@felix-solingen.com
0212 / 23140-303

Ralf Henrich

Außendienst NRW
Sales Representative

r.henrich@felix-solingen.com
0171 3094281

Jela Lüscher

Buchhaltung
Accounting

j.luescher@felix-solingen.com
0212 / 23140-321

 

Ferdi Özmen

Leitung Produktion
Operations Manager /
Beschaffung Materialwirtschaft
Procurement Materials Administration

f.oezmen@felix-solingen.com
0212 / 23140 -313

Jörg Langensiepen

Leitung Logistik Zentrum
Logistics Managment

j.langensiepen@felix-solingen.com
0212 / 23140 -312

Thomas Schmitz

Versand
Shipping Department

t.schmitz@felix-solingen.com
0212 / 23140 -314

 

Scroll

* inkl. Mehrwertsteuer
* zzgl. Verpackungs- und Versandkosten